Program Track Chairs

Program Track Chairs

Accounting, Finance, Economics

Theologos Homer Bonitsis
New Jersey Institute of Technology
theologos.bonitsis@njit.edu

Big Data, Analytics, and Knowledge Management

EunSu Lee
New Jersey City University
elee3@njcu.edu

Cyber Security, IT, and Emerging Technologies

Neset Hikmet
University of South Carolina
nhikmet@cec.sc.edu

Decision Making: Public Administration and Policy

Ravi Chinta
University of the District of Columbia
ravi.chinta@udc.edu

DSS, Machine Learning, and Artificial Intelligence

Jin Fang
Clark University
jinfang@clarku.edu

Education, Curriculum, and Cases

Andres Fortino
New York University
agf249@nyu.edu

Healthcare Analytics and Services Management

Dinesh R. Pai
Pennsylvania State University at Harrisburg
drp18@psu.edu

Human-Technology Interface

Joy Field
Boston College
fieldjo@bc.edu

Innovation and Creativity

Afrooz Moatari-Kazerouni
Widener University
amoatarikazerouni@widener.edu

Legal, Ethical, and Social Issues

Amin Keramati
Widener University
akeramati@widener.edu

Marketing and Consumer Behavior

Anshu Arora
University of the District of Columbia
anshu.arora@udc.edu

Operations Management/Operations Research

Gang Li
Bentley University
gli@bentley.edu and
Neil Desnoyers
St. Joseph’s University
ndesnoye@sju.edu

Strategy and Organizational Behavior

Julius Anyu
University of the District of Columbia
jndumbe@udc.edu and
Sergey Ivanov
University of the District of Columbia
sivanov@udc.edu

Supply Chain and Logistics Management

Pedro M. Reyes
Baylor University
Pedro_Reyes@baylor.edu

Sustainability Management

Xiangrong Liu
Bridgewater State University
xliu@bridgew.edu

Undergraduate/Master Student Poster Competition

Krista Hill
Babson College
khill@babson.edu

Undergraduate/Master Student Poster Competition

Kellyann Berube Kowalski
UMass Dartmouth
kkowalski@umassd.edu

Undergraduate/Master Student Poster Competition

Kathleen Ferris-Costa
Bridgewater State University
kferriscosta@bridgew.edu