Track Chairs

Accounting, Finance, Economics

Theologos Homer Bonitsis, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Finance

MT School of Management, NJIT

Website: https://people.njit.edu/faculty/bonitsis

Email: bonitsis@njit.edu

Big Data, Analytics, and Knowledge Management

Sina Shokoohyar, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Decision and System Sciences

Haub School of Business, Saint Joseph’s University

Website: www.sinashokoohyar.com

Email: sshokooh@sju.edu

Big Data, Analytics, and Knowledge Management

Co-Chair: Vahid Ghomi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Project and Supply Chain Management

Penn State Mont Alto

Website: https://montalto.psu.edu/person/vahid-ghomi

Email: vxg5152@psu.edu

Cyber Security, IT, and Emerging Technologies

Loreen M. Powell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Information Technology Management

Bloomsburg University of PA

Email: lpowell@bloomu.edu

DSS, Machine Learning, and Artificial Intelligence

Nikhil Varma, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management

Ramapo College of New Jersey

Website: https://www.ramapo.edu/asb/faculty/nikhil-varma/

Email: nvarma@ramapo.edu

DSS, Machine Learning, and Artificial Intelligence

Co-Chair: Usha Anantkumar, Ph.D.

Professor

School of Management, Indian Institute Technology, Mumbai, India

Website: https://www.som.iitb.ac.in/?p=985

Email: usha@som.iitb.ac.in

Education, Curriculum, and Cases

Robert Goch, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Economics and Finance

School of Business, Molloy College

Website: https://www.molloy.edu/academics/schools/school-of-business/faculty-profiles/faculty-profiles—full-time/robert-goch-jd-phd

Email: rgoch@molloy.edu

Healthcare Analytics and Services Management

Balaram Rajan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

College of Business and Economics, California State University East Bay

Website: https://www.csueastbay.edu/directory/profiles/mgmt/rajanbalaraman.html

Email: balaraman.rajan@csueastbay.edu

Healthcare Analytics and Services Management

Co-Chair: Fatma Pakdil, Ph.D.

Professor of Management and Marketing

Business Division, Eastern Connecticut State University

Website: https://www.easternct.edu/faculty-directory/pakdil.html

Email: pakdilf@easternct.edu

Human-Technology Interface

Roderick Lee, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Information Systems

School of Business Administration, Penn State Harrisburg

Website: https://harrisburg.psu.edu/faculty-and-staff/roderick-lee-phd

Email: rll142@psu.edu

Innovation and Creativity

Carolyn LaMacchia, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Information and Technology Management

Bloomsburg University of PA

Website: https://intranet.bloomu.edu/analytics

Email: clamacch@bloomu.edu

Legal, Ethical, and Social Issues

Deb Sledgianowski, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Accounting, Taxation, and Legal Studies

Zarb School of Business, Hofstra University

Website: https://www.hofstra.edu/faculty/fac_profiles.cfm?id=1422

Email: Deb.Sledgianowski@Hofstra.edu

Operations Management/Operations Research

Ronald Klimberg, Ph.D.

Professor, Decision and System Sciences

Haub School of Business, Saint Joseph’s University

Website: https://www.sju.edu/faculty/ronald-klimberg

Email: klimberg@sju.edu

Marketing and Consumer Behavior

Siddharth Bhatt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Marketing

School of Business Administration, Penn State Harrisburg

Website: https://harrisburg.psu.edu/faculty-and-staff/siddharth-bhatt-phd

Email: shb5170@psu.edu

Strategy and Organizational Behavior

Chirag Surti, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Supply Chain Management

Norm Brodsky College of Business, Rider University

Website: https://www.rider.edu/about/faculty-staff-directory/chirag-surti

Email: csurti@rider.edu

Supply Chain and Logistics Management

Pedro M. Reyes, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Operations and Supply Chain Management

Hankamer School of Business, Baylor University

Website: https://business.baylor.edu/directory/?id=Pedro_Reyes

Email: Pedro_Reyes@baylor.edu

Sustainability Management

Amit Arora, Ph.D.

University of the District of Columbia

Email: Amit.arora@udc.edu

 

Undergraduate Student Poster Competition

Jennifer Swanson, Ph.D.

Professor of International Business

Meehan School of Business, Stonehill College

Website: https://www.stonehill.edu/faculty-staff-directory/details/jennifer-a-swanson/

Email: jswanson@stonehill.edu