Program Track Chairs

Accounting, Finance, Economics

John Malindretos
William Paterson University
malindretosj@wpunj.edu

Big Data, Analytics, and Knowledge Management

Xiangrong Liu
Bridgewater State University
XLiu@bridgew.edu

Cyber Security, IT, and Emerging Technologies

Neset Hikmet
University of South Carolina
nhikmet@cec.sc.edu

Decision Making: Public Administration and Policy

Mengsteab Tesfayohannes-Beraki
Farmingdale State College-SUNY
berakim@farmingdale.edu

DSS, Machine Learning, and Artificial Intelligence

Nikhil Varma
Ramapo College of New Jersey
nvarma@ramapo.edu

Education, Curriculum, and Cases

Carolyn LaMacchia
Bloomsburg University
clamacch@bloomu.edu

Healthcare Analytics and Services Management

Dinesh R. Pai
Pennsylvania State University at Harrisburg
drp18@psu.edu

Human-Technology Interface

Joy Field
Boston College
fieldjo@bc.edu

Innovation and Creativity

Neil Desnoyers
St. Joseph’s University
ndesnoye@sju.edu

Legal, Ethical, and Social Issues

EunSu Lee
New Jersey City University
elee3@njcu.edu

Marketing and Consumer Behavior

Anshu Arora
University of the District of Columbia
anshu.arora@udc.edu

Operations Management/Operations Research

Fatma Pakdil
Eastern Connecticut University
pakdilf@easternct.edu

Strategy and Organizational Behavior

Chirag Surti
Rider University
csurti@rider.edu

Supply Chain and Logistics Management

Pedro M. Reyes
Baylor University
Pedro_Reyes@baylor.edu

Sustainability Management

Amit Arora, Ph.D.
University of the District of Columbia
Amit.arora@udc.edu

 

Undergraduate/Master Student Poster Competition

Jennifer A. Swanson
Stonehill College
jswanson@stonehill.edu

Undergraduate/Master Student Poster Competition

Kellyann Berube Kowalski
UMass Dartmouth
kkowalski@umassd.edu

Undergraduate/Master Student Poster Competition

Kathleen Ferris-Costa
Bridgewater State University
kferriscosta@bridgew.edu